Your trolley is empty :(
Passion: Book 3 of the Fallen Series
Passion: Book 3 of the Fallen...


Book 3 of the Fallen Series

Paperback Series : Fallen

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Review by Aimee on 1st September, 2014
5 stars "Loved it!!"

I found this book a bit slower than the other three but over all I enjoyed it.



Release date Australia
April 26th, 2012
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Corgi Childrens
Interest Age
from 12
Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


This is the third book in the incredible "Fallen" series. Before Luce and Daniel met at Sword & Cross, before they fought the Immortals, they had already lived many lives. And so Luce, desperate to unlock the curse that condemns their love, must revisit her past incarnations in order to understand her fate. Each century, each life, holds a different clue. But Daniel is chasing her throughout the centuries before she has a chance to rewrite history. How many deaths can one true love endure? And can Luce and Daniel unlock their past in order to change their future?

Author Biography

This is Lauren Kate's fourth novel, the third in a planned quartet about Luce and Daniel. Her first book THE BETRAYAL OF NATALIE HARGROVE is also available. Her paranormal angel romances have confirmed her as a huge name in YA fiction. Lauren was born in Texas, studied and worked in New York and now lives in California. She shares her life with her husband - a Shakespeare scholar - and their new dog.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)