Your trolley is empty :(

The Essential Jim Reeves

CD (2006)

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date Australia
May 30th, 2006
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
143x125 x10
Product ID


Recording information: 1953 - 1966.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Mexican Joe - (with The Circle O Ranch Boys)
2. Bimbo
3. Beatin' On The Ding Dong
4. Penny Candy
5. Drinking Tequila
6. Yonder Comes A Sucker
7. According To My Heart
8. Waiting For A Train
9. Four Walls
10. Two Shadows On Your Window
11. Blue Boy
12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
13. Billy Bayou
14. Home
15. He'll Have To Go
16. I'm Gettin' Better
17. I Know One
18. I Missed Me
19. Am I Losing You?
20. Blizzard, The
Disc 2:
1. Losing Your Love
2. Adios Amigos
3. I'm Gonna Change Everything
4. Is This Me?
5. Guilty
6. Welcome To My World
7. Love Is No Excuse - (with Dottie West)
8. I Guess I'm Crazy
9. I Won't Forget You
10. This Is It
11. Is It Really Over
12. Snow Flake
13. Distant Drums
14. Blue Side Of Lonesome
15. I Won't Come In While He's There
16. I Heard A Heart Break Last Night
17. That's When I See The Blues (In Your Pretty Brown Eyes)
18. When You Are Gone
19. When Two Worlds Collide
20. Angels Don't Lie

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

In stock
by Elle King ~ CD
$22.99 $21.99
Hurry! 2 left in stock
by Mudcrutch ~ CD
Hurry! 2 left in stock