Your trolley is empty :(

The Legend Raves On

CD (2010)

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 15-21 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date Australia
February 8th, 2010
Primo Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
143x125 x10
Product ID


Buddy Holly may have only recorded for three years before his death in a plane crash in 1959, but his legacy remains indelible as one of the most influential Rock artists of all time. This double disc collection celebrates his musical career on the 50th Anniversary of his death. 36 tracks including 'Peggy Sue', 'That'll Be The Day', 'Maybe Baby', 'Oh Boy' and many others.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Peggy Sue
2. Listen To Me
3. Rave On Think It Over
4. That'll Be The Day
5. Oh Boy
6. Not Fade
7. Away
8. Maybe Baby
9. Words Of Love
10. Everyday
11. You've Got Love
12. It's Too Late
13. Tell Me How
14. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
15. Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
16. Send Me Some Lovin'
17. Last Night
18. Rock Me My Baby
Disc 2:
1. Blue Days, Black Nights
2. Rock Around With OllieVee
3. Modern Don Juan
4. You Are My One Desire
5. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
6. Love Me
7. Baby, Won't You Come Out Tonight?
8. Don't Come Back Knockin'
9. Midnight Shift
10. Because I Love You
11. I Guess I Was Just A Fool
12. I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
13. Girl On My Mind
14. Rock-A-Bye Rock
15. Ready Teddy
16. Valley Of Tears
17. Look At Me
18. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...