Your trolley is empty :(

The Very Very Best Of Crowded House (2CD/DVD)

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Buy together and save

The Very Very Best Of Crowded House (2CD/DVD) by Crowded House + Platinum - Greatest Hits by INXS
List price: $58.98
Buy together: $49.53 (save 16%)

35% of people buy The Very Very Best Of Crowded House (2CD/DVD) and Platinum - Greatest Hits ~ CD ~ INXS.

Customer reviews

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by James on 31st August, 2011
5 stars "Awsome CD, very fast delievery! Legendary!"

Awsome CD, all the best crowdy house songs!! Dad loved it for a early fathers day present. Cheers Mighty Ape! Legends.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Richard on 6th December, 2010
5 stars "Hey Now Even If I Walk Away Into Temptation"

three cds, two music and one dvd. 32 of Crowded House's best songs plus loads of music videos. Always wanted to buy a CD of crowded House, certainly liked their lyrics but never got around to it. Owning these compilations I listen to one CD during chores and the other at work has me totally hooked.



Release date Australia
October 18th, 2010
EMI Music
Number of Discs
Product ID


32 of Crowded House’s top hits and fan favourites have been gathered for a new CD and digital collection to be released October 15 by Capitol/EMI. Celebrating the Australian band’s 25th anniversary, The Very Very Best Of Crowded House features the hits “Don’t Dream It’s Over”, “Four Seasons In One Day”, “Better Be Home Soon” and many other standout singles and album tracks. The new collection will available as a 2CD set and digital download, plus a special 2CD/DVD package that will also include 25 music videos spanning the band’s career.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Now We're Getting Somewhere
2. World Where You Live
3. Weather With You
4. Something So Strong
5. When You Come
6. Fingers Of Love
7. Four Seasons In One Day 8. Distant Sun
8. Don't Stop Now
9. Sister Madly
10. Chocolate Cake
11. Locked Out
12. Never Be The Same
13. Hole In The River
14. Not The Girl You Think You Are
15. Better Be Home Soon
Disc 2:
1. Mean To Me
2. It's Only Natural
3. Fall At Your Feet
4. Recurring Dream
5. Private Universe
6. Pineapple Head
7. She Called Up
8. I Feel Possessed
9. Instinct
10. Everything Is Good For You
11. Into Temptation
12. Nails In My Feet
13. Don't Dream It's Over
14. Pour Le Monde
15. Whispers And Moans
16. Throw Your Arms Around Me (Live) The Roxy, Los Angeles February 26, 1987
Disc 3:
1. Mean To Me
2. Now We’re Getting Somewhere
3. Don’t Dream It's Over
4. World Where You Live
5. Something So Strong
6. Better Be Home Soon
7. When You Come
8. Into Temptation
9. Sister Madly
10. I Feel Possessed
11. Chocolate Cake
12. Fall At Your Feet
13. It’s Only Natural
14. Weather With You
15. Four Seasons In One Day 16. Distant Sun
16. Nails In My Feet
17. Locked Out
18. Private Universe
19. Everything Is Good For You
20. Not The Girl You Think You Are
21. Instinct
22. Don’t Stop Now
23. She Called Up
24. Better Be Home Soon (Live) Neil Finn, ARIA Awards 2005

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

by Jack Scott ~ CD
In stock with supplier
by U2 ~ CD
$23.99 $21.99
Hurry! 1 left in stock
$51.99 $44.99
In stock with supplier