Your trolley is empty :(

Twenty Ten (2CD)

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Buy together and save

Twenty Ten (2CD) by Guy Sebastian + Some Kind Of Trouble by James Blunt
List price: $32.98
Buy together: $32.66 (save 1%)

12.12% of people buy Twenty Ten (2CD) and Some Kind Of Trouble ~ CD ~ James Blunt.

Customer reviews

Review by Vicki on 25th June, 2011
"Great CD - Just love it"

Great CD – Love it



Release date Australia
November 29th, 2010
Sony Music
Box Dimensions (mm)
140x125 x10
Product ID


Twenty Ten is a two disc retrospective album by Australian singer-songwriter Guy Sebastian.

Disc one features eighteen songs from his previous five albums and two new songs, including the lead single "Who's That Girl" which features American rapper Eve. Disc two contains acoustic versions of ten of the songs. It was released in Australia on November 19, 2010 and has reached No.4 on the ARIA Album Chart, becoming Sebastian's sixth consecutive top 10 album. It was certified platinum in its fourth week of release and was the fifth highest selling Australian artist album of 2010. "Who's That Girl" reached No.1 on the ARIA Singles Chart and has reached 2x platinum certification. It is Sebastian's fifth No. 1 single and was the second highest selling Australian artist single in 2010.

Over the last ten years, Guy has released five Top 5 albums and 'Twenty Ten' is a collection of Guy's incredible musical career during this period. It features some of his greatest songs including "Angels Bought Me Here" which is the highest selling single of the decade and his #1 smash hit "Like It Like That".

Disc 1 'Twenty', features eighteen of Guy's hits plus 2 new tracks including the single "Who's That Girl" which was produced by Dre and features Eve as a special guest vocalist.

Disc 2 'Ten' features ten acoustic versions of Guy's favourite songs such as "Elevator Love" and "Out With My Baby".

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Who's That Girl (new track)
2. If I Really Loved You (new track)
3. Like it Like That
4. All to Myself
5. All I Need is You
6. Angels Brought Me Here
7. Out With My Baby
8. Oh Oh (Single Version)
9. Taller Stronger Better
10. Cover On My Heart
11. Closer To The Sun
12. Elevator Love
13. Art Of Love
14. Attention
15. Hold On Im Coming
16. Climb Every Mountain
17. Kryptonite
18. Never Hold You Down
19. My Beautiful Friend
20. Take Me To The River
Disc 2:
1. All To Myself
2. Elevator Love
3. Like It Like That
4. Art of Love
5. Closer To The Sun
6. Kryptonite
7. Angels Brought Me Here
8. All I Need Is You
9. Out With My Baby
10. Oh Oh

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

Hurry! 3 left in stock
by Prince ~ CD
$28.99 $24.99
Hurry! 4 left in stock
by Beyonce ~ CD
$29.99 $22.99
In stock