Your trolley is empty :(

Waiata: Maori Showbands, Balladeers & Pop Stars

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Ray on 3rd January, 2012
4 stars "Easy listening"

A mixed bag but very easy listening. Good for relaxing or reading with it in the background but with some tracks you caught up with.



Release date Australia
August 15th, 2011
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
140x125 x10
Product ID


A compilation of NZ's top artists.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Johnny Cooper & Ken Avery & His Rockin Rhythm Group...Rock Around the Clock
2. Howard Morrison Quartet - Diana
3. Eddie Howell & The Bob Paris Combo - Kansas City
4. Jay Epae - Putti Putti
5. Maori Troubadors - Shaking In the Shaky Isles
6. Laurie Morrison & the Dell Kings...Nobody But Me
7. Ricky May with Bob Paris & The Peppermints - I Could Have Danced All Night
8. Sonny Day & The Sundowners - Wolverton Mountain
9. Lisa Nuku & The Quin Tikis...Naturally
10. The Kini Quartet - Under the Sun
11. Rim D Paul & The Quin Tikis - Poi Poi Twist
12. Rino Tirikatene & The Blockbusters - Times Is Tough
13. The Kini Quartet - The Hitchhiker
14. Gerry Merito...My Voice Keeps Changing On Me
15. Howard Morrison - Don't Let It Get You
16. The Quin Tikis - She's the Girl
17. JA-AR (aka John Rowles) - Please Help Me I'm Falling
18. Jay Epae - Tumblin Down
19. Billy Karaitiana - Cool Jerk
20. The Radars - Don't Get Around Much Anymore
21. John Rowles - If I Only Had Time
22. Frankie Stevens & The Castaways - Angelica
23. Howard Morrison - My Prayer
24. The Shevelles - Beat the Clock
25. Frankie Price aka Rowles - Another Tear Falls
Disc 2:
1. John Rowles M'lady
2. Nash Chase What Greater Love
3. The Quin Tikis What Now My Love
4. Keri Summers Via Con Dias
5. Eddie Low...I Can't Stop Loving You
6. Frankie Price aka Rowles Sweet Mary
7. Frankie Stevens...My Elusive Dream
8. Tui Fox Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
9. Bunny Walters Brandy
10. Rangi Parker...Everyday Is Sunday
11. Mortimer King Why In the Name Heaven
12. Bunny Walters Take the Money & Run
13. Billy T.K & Powerhouse Move On Up
14. Dalvanius & The Fascinations...Love Train
15. The Maori Volcanics Never Can Say Goodbye
16. Mark Williams Yesterday Was Just the Beginning
17. Frankie Stevens Dancing In the Moonlight
18. Tui Fox Bounce Baby Bounce
19. Mark Williams Sweet Wine
20. John Rowles Tania
21. Prince Tui Teka and Rockinghorse For the Life of Me
22. Dean Waretini The Bridge (alt version)
23. Prince Tui Teka & Missy E Ipo (first version)
24. Billy T James Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
25. Howard Morrison How Great Thou Art

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

$27.99 $24.99
Hurry! 1 left in stock
Hurry! 1 left in stock
Hurry! 1 left in stock
In stock with supplier