Your trolley is empty :(

Way Of The Warrior

Our price
  • Normally:
  • You Save:
    13% ($2.00)
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 15-21 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date Australia
November 14th, 2011
Shogun Audio
Number of Discs
Product ID


Celebrating their 50th release since its inception in 2004, the London based forward thinking Drum & Bass label Shogun have put out an outstanding compilation.

Featuring tracks by their biggest signings and collaborations between some of the most prolific producers in d&b to date, including Icicle, Rockwell and Spectrasoul, the twelve-track album is not to be missed.

Available on CD and 6 selected tracks made it to an exclusive 3×12” release.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. SpectraSoul - The Gift
2. Foreign Concept & Bringa – Cemetery
3. Icicle - Alien Groove
4. D-Bridge - Since We've Been Apart
5. Friction & K Tee – Jupiter
6. Phace & Rockwell - Rat Race
7. Break – Trying
8. Alix Perez, Rockwell & SpectraSoul feat. Anthony Moriah – Montpellier
9. Icicle & Distance – Exhale
10. Alix Perez – Exemption
11. Rockwell - 4U
12. Icicle & Commix - Ultra Clean

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...