Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

By Request

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

By Request



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This 30-track 3CD collection of beautiful songs from Scotland’s Isla Grant includes favourites such as "Mother", "A Dream Come True", "Cottage In The Country", "Childhood Memories" and "Over The Years".

Isla Grant is one of Scotland's most talented and acclaimed performers. She has had enormous popularity on both national and local radio in Ireland, the UK and now has a very strong fan base in Australia and New Zealand.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Dream Come True
  2. Lovely Lough Conn
  3. Cottage In The Country
  4. Childhood Memories
  5. Fiddle On The Wall
  6. Simply Being You
  7. Keeper Of My Heart
  8. Leaves In The Wind
  9. Every Moment Of Every Hour
Disc 2:
  1. Mother
  2. One More Time
  3. Spending Time With Friends
  4. My World Revolves Around You
  5. Life's Storybook Cover
  6. Look Me Straight In The Eye
  7. My Homeland
  8. There's A Storm Brewing
  9. You're Always There For Me
  10. Will You Love Me
Disc 3:
  1. We'll Meet Again My Friend
  2. Island Of Memories
  3. Flying High
  4. Within My Father's Arms
  5. How Many Times
  6. Living In My Mind
  7. There's Nothing New I'm Missing You
  8. Deep Dark Rolling Water
  9. Many Reasons
  10. My Home In Moneymore
Release date Australia
October 16th, 2006
Rajon Entertainment Pty Ltd
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...