Metal Albums:

By The People, For The People

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

By The People, For The People



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Released in 2007, BY THE PEOPLE, FOR THE PEOPLE consists primarily of live tracks and rare demos selected by Mudvayne's dedicated internet-savvy following. Standouts of PEOPLE include a pummeling concert rendition of the Los Angeles-based heavy-rock act's breakthrough single, "Dig," and a spare demo version of the eerie "Falling Into Sleep." Rounding out this stopgap release are two new tunes--the dynamic "Dull Boy," which spotlights Chad Gray's tormented vocals and Greg Tribbett's searing guitar lines, and a metallic cover of the Police's "King of Pain."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Dig (Live)
  2. Silenced (Demo)
  3. Dull Boy
  4. Death Blooms (Demo)
  5. Fall Into Sleep (Demo)
  6. Not Falling (Demo)
  7. -1 (Live)
  8. Happy (Demo)
  9. (Per) Version Of A Truth (Demo)
  10. World So Cold (Live)
  11. On The Move
  12. Goodbye
  13. Skrying (Demo)
  14. All That You Are (Demo)
  15. Forget To Remember (Acoustic)
  16. King Of Pain
Release date Australia
November 27th, 2007
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...