Fiction Books:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...


The Circle of Friends Book III



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

James by L. Diane Wolfe
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Can James escape his tormented past and find peace? James Sheppard's future appears brighter. Emerging from a troubled and abusive childhood, he is blessed with talent and a good work ethic, excelling in his classes and at the campus newspaper. For James, his goal of being an editor appears within his grasp. However, years of abuse and loneliness have dampened his spirit. By the time Maria enters his world, James is merely existing and has become desperate for hope. When a crisis abruptly forces him into adulthood, James becomes saddled with more responsibility than expected. Struggling to cope with the situation, the past returns to haunt him. Will James find peace before the mistakes of his father destroy him completely? Fans of "The Circle of Friends" series are sure to enjoy the next installment, Book III "James." - Laura Castoro author of "A New Lu" "A hopeful series that encourages one to fulfill their dreams and foster good relationships with the people in their lives." - Debbie Thomasson "The stories are enjoyable rides through a wide range of emotions. Definitely an eye opener to goals and life intermingling!" - Jennifer St. Jean James is the third in a series of five, following a group of friends as they face different challenges, learning to grow and overcome. Wolfe began writing this series in hopes it would inspire people to achieve their dreams. Originally from Oregon, the author now resides in North Carolina. "With a positive attitude, any goal can be achieved!"

Author Biography

Wolfe?s series of five, The Circle of Friends, focuses on the pursuit of dreams and the overcoming of obstacles. The stories intertwine as the characters learn that with belief and encouragement, they can achieve anything. Her series features wholesome and uplifting stories suitable for adults and teens alike. Traveling the East Coast to promote her series, Wolfe sets herself on a heavy tour of extensive book signings and speaking engagements. The author averages over eighty appearances and interviews each year, manages an online writer?s group, maintains a website & blog for her series, and contributes articles for several other sites. She conducts seminars on publishing & goal setting and works with writer?s groups. Meant to inspire as well as entertain, Wolfe?s books have been described as ?encouragement personified?. The author loves people and does not believe in the word impossible. Residing in North Carolina, USA with her husband, she is self-employed and a professional photographer. ?When the dream?s big enough, the facts don?t count!?
Release date Australia
March 1st, 2006
Country of Publication
United States
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...