Rock Albums:

Live In Dublin

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Live In Dublin



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Ireland has a long and proud folk tradition, so it makes perfect sense that the concert chosen to document Bruce Springsteen's 2006 tour in support of WE SHALL OVERCOME: THE SEEGER SESSIONS would be in the country's capital city. The 22-track set, LIVE IN DUBLIN, captures both the political passion and the overwhelming joy of this tour. Touring with an expanded band of friends and fellow New Jersey musicians instead of the E Street Band, Springsteen goes for a hybrid electric-acoustic sound rather than the full-on rock bombast he's better known for. Although solo takes of Springsteen originals like a haunted "Atlantic City" are highlights, the focus here is both on the large, rollicking band and on the Seeger tunes and traditional folk favorites given new life. LIVE IN DUBLIN is available in both two-disc and three-disc formats, the latter adding a live DVD of the entire concert.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Atlantic City
  2. Old Dan Tucker
  3. Eyes On The Prize
  4. Jesse James
  5. Further On (Up The Road)
  6. O Mary Don't You Weep
  7. Erie Canal
  8. If I Should Fall Behind
  9. My Oklahoma Home
  10. Highway Patrolman
  11. Mrs. Mcgrath
  12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live - (Bruce Springsteen version)
  13. Jacob's Ladder
Disc 2:
  1. Long Time Comin'
  2. Open All Night
  3. Pay Me My Money Down
  4. Growin' Up
  5. When The Saints Go Marching In
  6. This Little Light Of Mine
  7. American Land
  8. Blinded By The Light - (bonus track)
  9. Love Of The Common People - (bonus track)
  10. We Shall Overcome - (bonus track)
Release date Australia
June 5th, 2007
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...