Children & Young Adult Books:

Outcast

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Outcast

Track One: A Living Out Loud Novel

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Outcast by Denise Jaden
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Mental illness may run in the family, but Kass Bateman swears she's not crazy-even when she wakes up strapped to a wheelchair in a psychiatric hospital and can't remember how she got there. When Kass's family members go missing one by one, she enlists the smartest guy she knows to help find them. Unfortunately for her, underneath his brains and indifference are some dark secrets and a whole lot of distracting sexy. Can Kass keep her head together long enough to rescue her family members from their captors-the truly dangerous and crazy ones? Gritty, vulnerable, and rife with secrecy, Outcast is the first book in a new upper YA series for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell. If you enjoyed the misfit attraction in Eleanor & Park, you'll love this new raw and real series. Grab your copy of Outcast today!
Release date Australia
June 18th, 2018
Author
Edition
Large type / large print edition
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Denise Jaden Books
Interest Age
From 14 to 18 years
Pages
496
Dimensions
152x229x25
ISBN-13
9781989218006
Product ID
28256619

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...