Quake Killer Pack

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Quake Killer Pack for PC
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The game that started it all. Probably one of the most important games ever released in terms of influence, this is the game you must have!

Quake Mission Pack #1: Scourge of Armagon
Developed by Ritual Entertainment and published by id Software, Quake Mission Pack No. 1: Scourge of Armagon is the sequel to Quake, the most addictive action-adventure game ever! The sequel features three new monster-infested episodes, an all-new DeathMatch Level: Edge of Oblivion, two new monsters, a vicious final Boss and three new weapons. Scourge of Armagon takes the Quake gaming experience to new extremes. (Full version of Quake required to operate.)

Quake Mission Pack #1:
Rated 5 *?s by CGW, Quake Mission Pack No. 2 was developed by Rogue Entertainment and published by id Software. Your journey has led you down a path of no return. The acrid smell of death fills the air. And you know that the road ahead may surely lead to your grave. But Quake and his insidious apocalyptic plans must be crushed. If you fail, evil will shroud the universe for all eternity. Two new episodes. Sixteen new levels. One way out. (Full version of Quake required to operate.)
Release date Australia
October 19th, 1998
Media Format
Game Platform
  • PC Games
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options