Children & Young Adult Books:

The Law of Tall Girls

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Law of Tall Girls by Joanne MacGregor
37% off
$22.99 was $36.99
or 4 payments of $5.75 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-11 September using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • Around 6-13 September using standard courier delivery

Description

When you really stand out, can you ever fit in? Seventeen-year-old Peyton Lane is a tall girl. So tall, it's the only thing most people notice about her. On impulse, she accepts a bet to prove she can be as attractive and desirable as other girls. Now she just needs to go on four dates (including the prom) with one of the guys on her very short list of very tall boys. Number one on the list is Jay Young - the new guy that Peyton already likes way more than she should. Because not only is Jay already taken, he's also breaking her Law of Tall Girls, and he's determined to discover the awful secret she's been hiding for most of her life. Funny and romantic, The Law of Tall Girls is a feel-good, heart-warming read for anyone who's ever felt different, or like they just don't belong. If you like sparkling dialogue, heart-wrenching romance, and a good twist of humor, then you'll love this young adult contemporary romance. Great reading for fans of Kasie West, Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Julie Buxbaum and Morgan Matson.
Release date Australia
September 4th, 2017
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Joanne MacGregor
Interest Age
From 13 to 18 years
Pages
396
Dimensions
133x203x22
ISBN-13
9780994723000
Product ID
28250780

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...