Fiction Books:

The Other Sister

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Other Sister by Sarah Zettel
37% off
$22.99 was $36.99
or 4 payments of $5.75 with Learn more
Releases

Pre-order to reserve stock from our first shipment. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is ready to ship.

Available for pre-order now
Pre-order Price Guarantee

If you pre-order an item and the price drops before the release date, you’ll pay the lowest price. This happens automatically when you pre-order and pay by credit card.

If paying by PayPal or internet banking, and the price drops after you have paid, you can ask for the difference to be refunded. Find out more

If Mighty Ape's price changes before release, you'll pay the lowest price.

Availability

This product will be released on

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 29 Apr to 1 May using standard courier delivery

Description

Two sisters. One murder plan. An intense psychological thriller full of family secrets, perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and Watch Me Disappear. Everyone thought reckless, troubled Geraldine Monroe was the bad sister-especially when she fled town after her mother's death twenty-five years ago. But people don't know the truth. Marie Monroe knows. She was there for their father's cruel punishments, the constant manipulation, the lies. Everyone thinks she's the perfect daughter-patient and kind, and above all obedient. No one would suspect her of anything. Especially not murder. Now Geraldine's home again, and she and Marie have united in a plan for the ultimate revenge. But when old secrets and new fears clash, everyone is pushed to the breaking point . . . and the sisters will learn that they can't trust anyone-not even each other. "An exhilarating ride full of twists and turns, this page-turner will leave you guessing until the very end!" -Steena Holmes, New York Times bestselling author of The Forgotten Ones "Sarah Zettel's THE OTHER SISTER is as dark and twisted as they come; a compelling and sinister psychological thriller in which every character is deeply flawed, their desire for revenge understandable and relatable. With its intricate web of secrets long buried, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages!" -Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King's Daughter

Author Biography

Sarah Zettel is an award-winning author. She has written eighteen novels and multiple short stories over the past seventeen years in addition to practicing tai chi, learning to fiddle, marrying a rocket scientist and raising a rapidly growing son.
Release date Australia
April 25th, 2019
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Grand Central Publishing
Pages
400
ISBN-13
9781538760918
Product ID
28254767

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...