Children & Young Adult Books:

The Sea of Forgetfulness



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Sea of Forgetfulness by Catina Harris
40% off
$21.99 was $36.99
or 4 payments of $5.50 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 12-18 February using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • Around 13-20 February using standard courier delivery


This is a story about a little boy named Elliot Covington, who is very inquisitive, as most little boys are. He has a special relationship with his grandfather because they spend quality time together. However, one day, Elliot accidentally does something that harms his grandpa. Fearing that his grandfather will not like him for what he has done, Elliot makes up an untruth to tell his grandpa. Through the course of this story, Elliot learns the meaning of true forgiveness, the importance of honesty, and the strength of family. This original story teaches accountability, honesty, family, and forgiveness. Your child will fall in love with this heart-warming family-filled short story.

Author Biography

Catina Harris is a homeschool mother of 3 little champions. She resides in Sacramento, CA with her husband and family. Shes also a licensed attorney who loves learning. Catina believes that childrens entertainment should be filled with positive principles that children can relate to and use in their daily lives. Many of Catinas books were written for her own children to teach them character lessons. All of Catinas writings are dripping with timeless values like forgiveness, patience, perseverance, honesty, and kindness. Check out some of Catinas other books: What If Snow Was Ice Cream and Rain Were Milkshakes, Timothy The Red-Eyed Tree Frog, and I Was Growing and I Didnt Even Know It. Any of these books will be a treasure to add to your childrens library collection.
Release date Australia
May 3rd, 2018
Illustrations, color
Xlibris Us
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...