Children & Young Adult Books:

Wee Free Men: The Beginning

Discworld Series 2 in 1 Omnibus - Tiffany Aching Arc (YA)
Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Paperback / softback
The Wee Free Men: The Beginning: 2 in 1 Volume (Discworld 30 & 32 - Tiffany Aching) by Terry Pratchett
35% off
$16.99 was $25.99

or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 28-29 October using Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 30 Oct to 2 Nov using standard courier delivery

Buy together

7% of people buy The Wee Free Men: The Beginning: 2 in 1 Volume (Discworld 30 & 32 - Tiffany Aching) and The Amazing Maurice and His Educated Rodents (Discworld 28) (US Ed.) ~ Paperback / softback ~ Terry Pratchett.

Buy together: $34.53


Omnibus 2 in 1 volume includes the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling THE WEE FREE MEN and A HAT FULL OF SKY, the first two Tiffany Aching Adventures by international superstar Terry Pratchett.

When Tiffany Aching sets out to become a witch, she faces ominous foes and gains unexpected allies. As she confronts the Queen of Fairies and battles an ancient, bodiless evil, she is aided (and most ably abetted) by the six-inch-high, fightin', stealin', drinkin' Wee Free Men. Laugh-out-loud humor and breathtaking action combine in the books that launched the unforgettable adventures of a determined young witch and her tiny but fierce blue friends.

Discworld stories stand alone as independent works set in the same fantasy universe. However, a number of the books can be grouped into grand story arcs dealing with a set number of characters and events – This 2 in 1 YA title is part of the TIFFANY ACHING arc, the 30th & 32nd Discworld books to be published.

Release date Australia
August 24th, 2010
  • Children / Juvenile
Country of Publication
United States
HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age
From 12 to 17 years
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...