Rock Albums:

Warped Tour 2008




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Warped Tour is a touring music and extreme sports festival. The tour is held generally in parking lots or fields upon which the stages and other structures are erected. The BMX/skateboarding shoe manufacturer Vans has sponsored the tour among others every year since 1995 and now the tour is often referred to as The Vans Warped Tour.

The official soundtrack for The Vans Warped Tour 2008 is a double CD featuring 50 new, rare and unreleased tracks from the artists featuring on this year’s Warped Tour. It's the eleventh installment in this highly successful compilation series and features artists like Angels And Airwaves, Motion City Soundtrack, Story Of The Year, Flogging Molly, Four Year Strong, The Matches, Horrorpops, Alesana, As I Lay Dying, Aiden, Against Me, Say Anything, Bedouin Soundclash, The Gaslight Anthem, Our Last Night, All Time Low, The Academy Is, Cobra Starship, The Devil Wears Prada, Gym Class Heroes and many many more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Against Me! - New Wave
  2. Story Of The Year - The Antidote
  3. Flogging Molly - The Lightning Storm
  4. Relient K - The Truth
  5. Norma Jean - Blueprint For Future Homes
  6. Say Anything - Shiksa (Girlfriend)
  7. Motion City Soundtrack - Fell In Love Without You
  8. Beat Union - Pressure Zone
  9. Bedouin Soundclash - St. Andrews
  10. Mayday Parade - Jamie All Over
  11. Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster - Plenty Strong And Plenty Wrong
  12. The Briggs - Charge Into The Sun
  13. Horrorpops - Thelma & Louise
  14. The Matches - Wake The Sun
  15. Our Last Night – Recovery
  16. Allison - Algo Que Decir
  17. Greeley Estates - Let The Evil Go East
  18. The Color Fred - Get Out
  19. Zox - The Same (Doesn't Feel The Same)
  20. Oreskaband - YEAH! Ska Dance
  21. Pierce The Veil - Currents Convulsive
  22. The Lordz - Back Up
  23. Farewell - Stay Pretty
  24. Alesana – Seduction
  25. The Fabulous Rudies - Profit
Disc 2:
  1. Angels And Airwaves - Rite Of Spring
  2. As I Lay Dying - Within Destruction
  3. All Time Low - Dear Maria, Count Me In
  4. The Academy Is - Same Blood
  5. Cobra Starship - Prostitution Is The World's Oldest Profession
  6. Aiden – Moment
  7. The Gaslight Anthem - Wooderson
  8. Gym Class Heroes - 2nd Period: Shoot Down The Stars
  9. There For Tomorrow - Pages
  10. Every Avenue - Where Were You?
  11. Black President – Suspect
  12. The Devil Wears Prada - Reptar, King Of The Ozone
  13. Street Dogs - Mean Fist
  14. The Aggrolites - Faster Bullet
  15. The Classic Crime – Gravedigging
  16. Four Year Strong - Bada Bing! Wit' A Pipe
  17. Confide - If We Were A Sinking Ship
  18. The Maine - The Way We Talk
  19. Charlotte Sometimes - How I Could Just Kill A Man
  20. Authority Zero - Carpe Diem
  21. August Burns Red - Back Burner
  22. Joe Coffee - Baby's Comin' Home Today
  23. The Randies – Luxury
  24. Evergreen Terrace - High Tide Or No Tide
  25. 3OH!3 - Punk B**ch
Release date Australia
June 30th, 2008
Shock Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...