for weekly updates & specials by email

Changes in Time

Changes in Time
by Rebecca Dinkins ~ Paperback / softback

The first installment of this four part saga of poetic works by Phillip Galloway and Rebecca Dinkins focus' on a majority the worst events to take place in Phillips life as he battled with his mental illness', inner demons, heartbreak, and eventual institutionalization where most of the contents of ...

Available - Usually ships in 2-3 weeks