Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

007 Spectre (OST)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 12-24 April using International Courier


Decca Records is releasing one of the most anticipated film soundtracks of the year: SPECTRE – the 24th James Bond adventure.

After the success of Skyfall and winning a BAFTA for best film music, Thomas Newman (‘American Beauty’, ‘The Shawshank Redemption’) returned on SPECTRE to create an original score to accompany the film. The soundtrack album includes a new instrumental version of Sam Smith’s new Bond main title song ‘Writing’s On The Wall’.

Thomas Newman comments: “It was a real honour to write the score to SPECTRE. The Bond films have such a rich musical heritage so it’s been an incredible privilege to return to the franchise after Skyfall and create a soundtrack for this spectacular new movie.”

Newman’s thrilling orchestral score heightens the action-packed film, which sees Daniel Craig reprising his role as 007 for the fourth time. He is joined by a star-studded cast which includes Christoph Waltz as Oberhauser, Léa Seydoux as Madeleine Swann and Monica Bellucci as Lucia, plus Ralph Fiennes who returns as M, Ben Whishaw as Q, and Naomie Harris as Moneypenny.

In the latest adventure, James Bond embarks on a rogue mission to Mexico City and eventually Rome, where he meets Lucia Sciarra (Bellucci), the beautiful and forbidden widow of an infamous criminal. Bond infiltrates a secret meeting and uncovers the existence of the sinister organisation known as SPECTRE. As he ventures towards the heart of SPECTRE, he learns of a chilling connection between himself and the enemy he seeks (played by Waltz).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Los Muertos Vivos Estan
  2. Vauxhall Bridge
  3. The Eternal City
  4. Donna Lucia
  5. A Place Without Mercy
  6. Backfire
  7. Crows Klinik
  8. The Pale King
  9. Madeleine
  10. Kite In A Hurricane
  11. Snow Plane
  12. L' Americain
  13. Secret Room
  14. Hinx
  15. Writing's On The Wall (Instrumental)
  16. Silver Wraith
  17. A Reunion
  18. Day Of The Dead
  19. Tempus Fugit
  20. Safe House
  21. Blindfold
  22. Careless
  23. Detonation
  24. Westminster Bridge
  25. Out Of Bullets
  26. Spectre (End Title)
Release date Australia
November 6th, 2015
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...