Blues Albums:

100% Blues




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


A 2CD a set of 36 Blues Classics!

Artists include BB King & Eric Clapton, T-Bone Walker, Etta James, ZZ Top, Taj Mahal, Peter Green, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Robert Palmer, George Thorogood and many more!

100% BLUES is a mix of both credible and commercial Blues!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Peter Green Splinter Group - Madison Blues
  2. Jeremy Spencer - Dr J
  3. Taj Mahal - Sitting On Top Of The World
  4. Omar Kent Dykes & Jimmie Vaughan - On The Jimmy Reed Highway
  5. Robert Palmer - Ain’t That Just Like A Woman
  6. George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Move It On Over
  7. Elvin Bishop - Don’t Lie To Me
  8. Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin - Moving South
  9. Stevie Ray Vaughan - Texas Flood
  10. ZZ Top - Jesus Just Left Chicago
  11. Eric Clapton & B.B. King - Riding With The King
  12. Etta James - That’s Alright
  13. Hubert Sumlin - I’m Ready
  14. Albert King - Born Under A Bad Sign
  15. Johnny Winter - Johnny Be Goode
  16. The Paul Butterfield Blues Band - Walkin' Blues
  17. Roy Buchanan - The Chokin Kind
  18. Gary Moore Still Got The Blues
Disc 2:
  1. B.B. King - Mean Ole' World
  2. Floyd Dixon - Hey Bartender
  3. Johnnie Johnson And The Kentucky Headhunters - That’ll Work
  4. Albert Collins, Johnny Copeland and Robert Cray - T Bone Shuffle
  5. Boz Scaggs - Don’t Cry No More
  6. Keb' Mo' - She Just Wants To Dance
  7. Hans Theessink - Bloodsucker Blues
  8. The Vaughan Brothers - Hard To Be
  9. John Hammond - Spider And The Fly
  10. Johnnie Johnson - Tanqueray
  11. Jay McShann - Kansas City
  12. Dr. John - Basin Street Blues
  13. T-Bone Walker - Shufflin' The Blues
  14. Muddy Waters -The Same Thing
  15. Midge Marsden - Move Up To Country
  16. Hammond Gamble - Whistlin' The Blues In The Rain
  17. Tony Joe White - Polk Salad Annie
  18. Bonnie Raitt - Love Me Like A Man
Release date Australia
August 11th, 2008
Rhino Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...