Your trolley is empty :(

The Song Remains Not The Same

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
May 23rd, 2011
Warner Bros.
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
140x125 x10
Product ID


Available for the first time together, unplugged versions of Black Label
Society’s critically acclaimed ‘Order of the Black’ combined with
additional material recorded during the ‘Order of the Black’ sessions.

Zakk Wylde needs no introduction! He is the most decorated guitarist in
history alongside Jimi Hendrix and Eddie Van Halen. For over 20 years
he served as Ozzy Osbourne’s guitarist, a collaboration that produced a
string of multi-platinum albums, including Osbourne’s biggest selling
album ‘No More Tears’ (Wylde wrote all of the music).

His band, Black Label Society, released their eighth studio album ‘Order
of the Black’ in 2010. Conceived, created and compiled by Zakk himself,
‘The Song Remains Not the Same’ is a must have for any BLS or Zakk

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Overlord
2. Parade Of The Dead
3. Riders Of The Damned
4. Darkest Days
5. Juniors Eyes
6. Helpless
7. Bridge Over Troubled Water
8. Can't Find My Way Home
9. Darkest Days - Feat. John Rich
10. The First Noel

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

by Disturbed ~ CD
$24.99 $19.99
Hurry! 2 left in stock
by Disturbed ~ CD
$26.99 $19.99
Hurry! 2 left in stock
by Disturbed ~ CD
$22.99 $19.99
Due Tomorrow