Your trolley is empty :(

Who You Are [Platinum Edition]

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Review by Kevin on 22nd January, 2013
5 stars "Can't wait for her to release another CD!!"

Love this album and so does my daughter.



Release date Australia
November 14th, 2011
Universal Motown Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
140x125 x15
Product ID


The new repackage of the amazing ‘Who You Are’ album by Jessie J features 4 bonus tracks, including “Domino”, “My Shadow” and “Laser Light”.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Price Tag feat. B.o.B.
2. Nobody's Perfect
3. Abracadabra
4. Big White Room
5. Casualty Of Love
6. Rainbow
7. Who's Laughing Now
8. Do It Like A Dude
9. Mamma Knows Best
10. L.O.V.E.
11. Stand Up
12. I Need This
13. Who You Are
14. Domino
15. My Shadow
16. Laser Light

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

by Coldplay ~ CD
$22.99 $19.99
In stock with supplier
by Various ~ CD
$15.99 $13.99
In stock with supplier
by Smokie ~ CD
Hurry! 1 left in stock
$21.99 $19.99
In stock with supplier