Who You Are [Platinum Edition]



Customer rating

(4 ratings) Thanks for your vote! 1 review

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Write a Review
"Can't wait for her to release another CD!!"
5 stars"

Review by Kevin on 22nd January, 2013

Love this album and so does my daughter.


The new repackage of the amazing ‘Who You Are’ album by Jessie J features 4 bonus tracks, including “Domino”, “My Shadow” and “Laser Light”.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Price Tag feat. B.o.B.
  2. Nobody's Perfect
  3. Abracadabra
  4. Big White Room
  5. Casualty Of Love
  6. Rainbow
  7. Who's Laughing Now
  8. Do It Like A Dude
  9. Mamma Knows Best
  10. L.O.V.E.
  11. Stand Up
  12. I Need This
  13. Who You Are
  14. Domino
  15. My Shadow
  16. Laser Light
Release date Australia
November 14th, 2011
Universal Motown Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...