Pop Albums:

A Time To Remember

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Personnel includes: John McDermott (vocals); Bill Bridges, Rob Piltch (guitar); Lenny Solomon (violin); Eamonn Dillion (flute); Erica Goodman (harp); Jack Zaza, Frank McNamara (accordion); Pat Kilbride (bass); Mark Kelso (drums).

Recorded at Manta Digital Sound & Picture, Toronto, Canada. Includes liner notes by John McDermott.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Try To Remember
  2. And I Love You So
  3. Here You Are
  4. Crazy Mary
  5. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  6. I'll Be Seeing You
  7. Song For The Mira
  8. Meeting Of The Waters, The
  9. As Time Goes By
  10. War Song Medley: Roses Of Picardy / Lili Marlene / We'll Meet Again
  11. Ye Banks And Braes Of Bonnie Doon
  12. Skye Boat Song, The
  13. Last Rose Of Summer, The
  14. Old Man, The
  15. Danny Boy
  16. Christmas In The Trenches
  17. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
Release date Australia
May 26th, 2003
EMI Angel (USA)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...