Children & Young Adult Books:

An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Willy Wonka

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$15.99
RRP:
$19.99 save 20%
In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Order now and it ships tomorrow

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Zip is available on orders $20 to $2000 Learn more

Availability

This product is In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 6-13 June using International Courier

Buy together

38% of people buy An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Willy Wonka and Where's Wonka?: A Search-and-Find Book ~ Paperback / softback ~ Roald Dahl.

Buy together: $29.63

Description

Enter here and you’ll find a world of fanciful treats, delectable chocolates and candied confections as colourful as their creator. From the moment Mr Wonka first somersaulted onto the red carpet in 1971, the magical, maniacal chocolatier has captivated audiences across the globe. Relive every incredible invention and a memorable minute from the movies that brought him to life while you whip up his most delicious creations in the comfort of your own decidedly less-hazardous kitchen. Let your imagination run wild with 75 whimsical and wonderful desserts and drinks inspired by this spectacular movie, including: Lightning in a Chocolate Bar, Exploding Cinnamon Candy, Cayenne Crinkles with a Kick, Super Juicy Blueberry Pie, a Gobstopping Rainbow Cake and Pure Imagination Hot Chocolate. With decadent recipes and delightful tidbits from the fantastical story fans have loved for more than 50 years, this cookbook will turn your dreams into realities and your realities into dreams!
Release date Australia
October 24th, 2023
Brand
Audience
  • Children / Juvenile
Character
Pages
160
Dimensions
192x228x10
ISBN-13
9781760266806
Product ID
37921480

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...