Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

Ancient Shadows

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Ancient Shadows

Dark Tales of Eldritch Fantasy

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Ancient Shadows: Dark Tales of Eldritch Fantasy by William Jones
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Presenting an eldritch dimension that is familiar and unsettling, this anthology of alternate-history tales touches upon a dark mythos unseen beneath the surface of the real world. Conducting a journey into a timeless universe of what might have been, this collection of stories contains narratives composed by today's most popular Cthulhu Mythos authors. Ideal for sword and sorcery aficionados and written in the authentic style of traditional dark fantasy, this compilation is a must-have for fans of Robert E Howard, Clark Ashton Smith, and H P Lovecraft.
Release date Australia
July 15th, 2011
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Elder Signs Press
Pages
304
ISBN-13
9781934501177
Product ID
3814255

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...