Romance & Erotic Novels:

Arianne's Waltz

Musica Con Fuoco, Op. 3



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Arianne's Waltz by M. Bradley Davis
Save $38.00
$65.99 was $103.99
or 4 payments of $16.50 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28 Jan to 1 Feb using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas
  • Around 29 Jan to 5 Feb using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas


LOVE IS A FOUR-LETTER WORD. For Stephen, love is the most frustrating word in the English language because his love for someone very special must remain hidden; revealing it could disrupt the summer music conservatory where he's a guest. For Andrew, love is a cruel word because he sees the girl he loves choosing to love another, and he can do nothing about it-except resist. For Karen, love is a pleasant experience because she discovers someone who could become more than just a boyfriend...if everything works out. For Judith, love is a long-awaited reward when her boyfriend finally reaches the point where he can admit he loves she loves him. For Doug, love is a shy discovery that opens a new world. Girls haven't chased him, despite his good looks, and realizing he enjoys the company of one particular girl makes the Conservatory a special experience. For Arianne, love is a beautiful and unexpected surprise. She encounters her first boyfriend and suddenly finds herself caring head-over-heels for someone truly special. Jason finds love's gentle pain because, for the first time since he met her, the Conservatory separates him from the girl he's grown to love. And, for someone, love is patient, love is kind, love is never envious or boastful, and love becomes a desperate hope because love may be the only thing that can halt cancer's advance...Join these young people and their cast of friends and family as they experience a summer of music and learn the many aspects of love in Arianne's Waltz. Arianne's Waltz is the third book in the Musica Con Fuoco Series. Mr. Davis has written and published other books through AuthorHOUSE. Mr. Davis is a former teacher, and lives in the Texas Hill Country.
Release date Australia
October 18th, 2011
Country of Publication
United States
black & white illustrations
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...