Cooking, Food & Wine Books:

Atlanta Kitchens

Recipes from Atlanta's Best Restaurants

Format

Hardback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Atlanta Kitchens by Krista Reese
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

"Atlanta Kitchens" features some of the most popular and well-known recipes and restaurants in Atlanta, and can serve as both a restaurant guide and cookbook. Author, Krista Reese, selected the featured restaurants based on her knowledge and years of experience as the food critic for the Atlanta Journal Constitution. Restaurants range from high end to local diners and are considered the best of the best from all local chefs. In the vein of Santa Fe Kitchens and New Orleans Kitchens, this is the next in our city cookbook series. The author, a food writer and restaurant reviewer in Atlanta for 20 years, has an intimate knowledge of the restaurants that dot the city.
Release date Australia
March 15th, 2010
Author
Contributor
By (photographer) Deborah Whitlaw Llewellyn
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Gibbs M. Smith Inc
Pages
224
Dimensions
222x267x38
ISBN-13
9781423605461
Product ID
4075849

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...