Pop Albums:

Best Of

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Stool Pigeon
  2. Don't Take My Coconuts
  3. Midsummer Madness
  4. (No More) Casual Sex
  5. My Male Curiosity
  6. Medley: If You Wanna Be Happy / I Love Girls
  7. Good Ol' Days
  8. I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby
  9. Medley:thank You For Letting Me Be By Myself Again / Play That Funky Music
  10. Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy
  11. It's Automatic !
  12. December '63 (Oh What A Night)
  13. Love Train
Release date Australia
March 10th, 2003
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...