Best Of S Club




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This 2003 greatest-hits collection is from the now-defunct British pop group that starred in its own eponymous TV show and had a string of hits.

The 15-song set includes album versions, alternate versions, and two bonus tracks: "Everybody Get Pumped" and "Bring Down the House."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Bring It All Back
  2. S Club Party
  3. Two In A Million
  4. Youre My Number One
  5. Reach
  6. Natural
  7. Never Had A Dream Come True
  8. Dont Stop Movin
  9. Have You Ever
  10. You
  11. Alive
  12. Love Aint Gonna Wait For You
  13. Say Goodbye
  14. Everybody Get Pumped - (Bonus Track)
  15. Bring The House Down - (Bonus Track)
Release date Australia
June 17th, 2003
Polydor Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help