R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Boomkatalog One




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


BOOMKATALOG ONE is the debut for sibling duo Boomkat, whose sister half in Taryn Manning, star of 8 MILE and CROSSROADS. The pair's music consists of hooky, danceable electropop.

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Yo! Verture - (studio)
  2. Wreckoning - (studio)
  3. Now Understand This - (studio)
  4. Wastin My Time - (studio)
  5. Move On - (studio)
  6. B4 It's 2 L8 - (studio)
  7. Know Me - (studio)
  8. Daydreamin - (studio)
  9. Crazylove - (studio)
  10. Look At All The People - (studio)
  11. Bein Bad - (studio)
  12. What U Do 2 Me - (studio)
  13. Answers - (studio)
  14. Left Side/Right Side - (studio)
  15. Wreckoining (Remix) - (studio)
  16. Boomkat Epk (Enhanced) - (studio)
Release date Australia
April 7th, 2003
Universal Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...