Oldies & Nostalgia Albums:

Born To Be Hurt: The Anthology 1966-1982



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


What the critics say...

Mojo (Publisher) (p.123) - 4 stars out of 5 - "All the hits are here, as are some less well-traveled items that have escaped previous anthologies..."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Born A Woman
  2. Single Girl
  3. See Ya Round On The Rebound
  4. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
  5. What A Woman In Love Won't Do
  6. Hey Mister
  7. Bread And Butter
  8. Love Of The Common People
  9. Take It Back
  10. Standing In The Rain
  11. Sunglasses
  12. Are You Never Coming Home
  13. Just You, Just Me (And Love For Company)
  14. One Man Woman
  15. Silly Girl, Silly Boy
  16. Deep In Kentucky
  17. Ways Of The World
  18. Your Conception Of Love
  19. Bring Him Safely Home To Me
  20. Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love?
  21. Lonesome City Blues
  22. Happy Happy Birthday Baby
  23. Don't
  24. Why Do We Carry On (The Way We Do)
  25. It's Midnight (Do You Know Where Your Baby Is?)
  26. Born To Be With You
  27. Love, Love, Love / Chapel Of Love
  28. Love Is Sometimes Easy
  29. Can't Get Used To Sleeping Without You
Release date Australia
May 20th, 2004
Raven Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...