Children's Albums:

Born to Play

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Born to Play



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


On this 2008 Backyardigans musical offering, the popular animated kids'-show characters present a fun set of songs that encourage play and imagination.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ready For Anything
  2. We Love A Luau
  3. Tuba Polka
  4. I Feel Good
  5. Go, Go, Go
  6. The Customer Is Always Right
  7. Surf's Up, Ho Daddy
  8. Almost Everything Is Boinga (featuring Alicia Keys)
  9. Nothing Too Tough
  10. W-I-O-Wa
  11. I'm A Mountie
  12. Racing Day
  13. I Never Fail To Deliver The Mail
  14. Lady In Pink
  15. Nobody's Bigger Than A Giant
  16. Hurry Home
  17. A Challenge
  18. Dragon Mountain
  19. Goblin
  20. Not An Egg (featuring Adam Pascal)
  21. Tweedily Dee
  22. We're Knights
Release date Australia
August 11th, 2008
Nick Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...