Supernatural & Horror TV Series:

Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 4 Vol 2 Collection

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Suitable for mature persons.

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This box set contains:

Disc 1:
A New Man - Buffy and Riley explore the extent of each other’s powers, as they become more romantically entwined. Giles is transformed into a demon and gets mistakenly hunted down by an unknowing Buffy.

The I In Team – Buffy’s friends become hurt and concerned when her involvement with Riley and The Initiative becomes more intense.

Goodbye Iowa– Buffy and Riley’s relationship is put to the test when she investigates Professor Walsh’s death and comes up against the Initiative’s secret weapon.

This Year’s Girl – Buffy is pre-occupied with catching the creature that attacked Riley, but her problems are just beginning when she learns that Faith has awakened from her coma and has gone seeking revenge to the only home in which Faith remembers Buffy living.

Disc 2:
Who Are You – Buffy battles to escape the clutches of the watcher’s council special operations team who plan to send her to England, while Faith continues to wreak havoc in the lives of Buffy;s family and friends.

Superstar – Buffy uncovers when the whole town thinks that former high school nerd, Jonathan is Sunnydale’s newest version of a superhero.

Where the Wild Things Are - Buffy and Riley unleash a powerful supernatural force that awakens during a fraternity party and causes everyone’s hormones to kick into overdrive.

New Moon Rising – Oz returns to Sunnydale claiming he still loves Willow and has his full moon frolics under control. Willow tells Buffy about her new relationship with Tara.

Disc 3:
The Yoko Factor: Buffy is even more certain of her love for Riley when Angel’s surprise visit to Sunnydale brings Riley and angel to blows.

Primeval - Buffy’s estrangement from her friends and Giles threatens to keep the group from stopping Adam’s plans to design a master race of human/demon hybrids.

Restless – A primal animal stalks Buffy, Willow, Xander and Giles in their nightmares as they each come to face with their worst fears.
Release date Australia
October 7th, 2004
Length (Minutes)
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
English - HI, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Movie Format
DVD Region
  • Region 4
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...