Rock Albums:

Carry On

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Carry On



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


CARRY ON collects three dozen tracks from the 1970s and 1980s by the folk-rock group Crosby, Stills & Nash.

This double-CD also contains material recorded with Neil Young and work recorded by related musical projects.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Woodstock
  2. Marrakesh Express
  3. You Don't Have To Cry
  4. Teach Your Children
  5. Love The One You're With
  6. Almost Cut My Hair
  7. Wooden Ships
  8. Dark Star
  9. Helpless
  10. Chicago: We Can Change The World / Medley
  11. Cathedral
  12. 4 = 20
  13. Our House
  14. Wind On The Water: Medley / To The Las Whale...A Critical Mass
  15. Change Partners
  16. Just A Song Before I Go
  17. Ohio
  18. Wasted On The Way
  19. Southern Cross
  20. Suite: Judy Blues Eyes
  21. Carry On: Questions / Medley
  22. Horses Through A Rainstorm
  23. Johnny's Garden
  24. Guinnevere
  25. Helplessly Hoping
  26. Lee Shore, The
  27. Taken At All
  28. Shadow Captain
  29. As I Come Of Age
  30. Drive My Car
  31. Dear Mr. Fantasy
  32. In My Dreams
  33. Yours And Mine
  34. Haven't We Lost Enough?
  35. After The Dolphin
  36. Find The Cost Of Freedom
Release date Australia
April 27th, 1999
Atlantic Records (New Zealand)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...