Romance & Erotic Novels:

Chronicles of Becoming

Of the Claimed



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Chronicles of Becoming by T Mal Moore
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


For readers who enjoy tales of adventure, elves, vampires or Norsemen type characters; Chronicles of Becoming will hit you with twist that you never see coming . Unquestionably a stygian and melancholic tale of courage and loyalty in the face of darkness . Chronicles of Becoming, follows an assassin and group of young nomadic girls on a dark epic adventure, through the brutal wastelands of Sands . This is a land composed of seven sepulchral kingdoms, where only the cunning and ruthless survive within its unforgiving and desolate borders . A land where friends are an illusion and trust equated only with death . A land which holds the unspoken motto: Of The Hidden . It is a journey which will see innocence shattered and lives lost . A journey which forces those girls to stand together as a single clan, in a land not their own . It is an adventure straight into darkness . When a nomadic caravan enters into the brutal wastelands of Sands Nation and is savagely attacked, it sets into motion a chain of events which will forever change the world . A group of young girls will escape the slaughter and secretly enter into First Kingdom; realm of the terror inspiring High King, Marcus Von'Hatten . Against all odds, they will become the first females to be named as Royal Guardians, in a land ruled by brutality and deception . E'rica is a young lady from the clan Elvenii, who fled her forest homeland amidst a horrifying invasion . An invasion which will follow her into these lands . It's in service as assassin to First Kingdom's ingenious Princess, that gains her the reputation of an unstoppable blade . And with it, full notice of the High King . It's after the High King names E'rica as his First Knight and Royal Champion that he places under her protection his greatest secret . His hidden child . Naming this child over the first born princess and the prince, as future empress of seven kingdoms . It is in defense of this child and her royal guardians, which finds E'rica pitted against seven kingdoms and her reclusive clan . For in desperation to save the life of one of her charges, E'rica bestows the forbidden Gift of Creation, with the intention of healing . This is a gift, which earns their group a mandatory death sentence in the eyes of the ancient Elvenii . It becomes a gift worthy of nightmare, for it can not be shared outside the Faerie bloodline . It is this gift which creates the first true Vampyre among humans . The spine-chilling Netherworld's Child . Chronicles of Becoming, is this child's grievous story into darkness and the new species which will emerge from it . Chronicles of Becoming: Of The Hidden - Introduces you to the characters, their mind sets and the ruthless games of deception being played within the kingdom of First . It sets the stage for the young girls introduced in the prologue to re-emerge (in chapter: New Blood ) . It is these girls that the story revolves around, an all future books will follow . Of The Claimed - Follows the young guardians, led by the assassin E'rica and the knight Con, in a desperate flight for their lives . This book is filled with twist and plots that will blindside you . It is within this novel that sees the forbidden Gift of Creation bestowed, and begins the terror to come . Netherworld's Child - With an invading army of darkness at their gates, the young guardians discover themselves trapped and hunted inside Black Fortress, by something far beyond deadly . A creature of nightmare that knows them all too well . The first vampyre known to man . This book sees a great many lives lost, a clan terrified and broken, with loyalty to one's blood and clan put to the ultimate test . This novel .... is gothic . Chronicles of Becoming: VAMPYRE: The Full Story - Gothic Black Edition - (paperback only) This novel is the complete Chronicles of Becoming trilogy in a single flowing edition .
Release date Australia
December 31st, 2014
Country of Publication
United States
black & white illustrations
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...