Children & Young Adult Books:

Clinton Gregory's Secret

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Clinton Gregory's Secret

Format

Hardback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Clinton Gregory's Secret by Bruce Whatley
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Clinton Gregory has a secret. Actually, he has at least 7 big secrets from just last week. Like on Monday when he wrestled a dragon, or on Sunday, when he made paper hats for a ship full of pirates and then rocketed to the moon and back. And the fun doesn't end there...This whimsical picture book reveals a week in the life of Clinton Gregory, a boy with a very active imagination who will appeal to daydreamers everywhere! In the tradition of "Noises At Night" and "Ruthie Bon Bair", Bruce Whatley's bold and energetic illustrations are filled with warmth and fantasy.Whatley believes the art for this book is his best ever!

Author Biography

Bruce Whatley is the author and illustrator of many best-selling children's picture books including The Night Before Christmas. He lives in Australia.
Release date Australia
March 1st, 2008
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Illustrations
cl32/bw/tt32 illustrations, cl/bw/tt photographs
Imprint
Harry N. Abrams, Inc.
Pages
32
Dimensions
279x229x12
ISBN-13
9780810993648
Product ID
2461032

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...