Daddy Rock N Roll



Customer rating

(0 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Bill Haley became the first idol of the rock 'n' roll era as the 1955 youth movie Blackboard Jungle promoted his greatest hit "Rock Around The Clock" to worldwide prominence and symbol of the changing times.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Four Leaf Clover Blues
  2. Wreck on the Highway
  3. Rocket 88
  4. Green Tree Boogie
  5. Jukebox Cannonball
  6. Sundown, Boogie
  7. Rock the Joint
  8. Icy Heart
  9. Stop Beatin' Around the Mulberry Bush
  10. Real Rock Drive
  11. Crazy Man Crazy
  12. (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
  13. Thirteen Women (And Only One Man in Town)
  14. Shake, Rattle and Roll
  15. Dim, Dim the Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere)
  16. Happy Baby
  17. Birth of the Boogie
  18. Mambo Rock
  19. Razzle Dazzle
  20. Two Hound Dogs
Disc 2:
  1. R-O-C-K
  2. Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
  3. Burn That Candle
  4. See You Later Alligator
  5. Paper Boy (On Main Street, USA)
  6. Goofin' Around
  7. Rudy's Rock
  8. Blue Comet Blues
  9. Hide and Seek
  10. Tonight's the Night
  11. Calling All Comets
  12. Choo Choo Cho'boogie
  13. Rocking Little Tune
  14. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
  15. Rockin' Through the Rye
  16. Rip It Up
  17. Teenager's Mother Listen
  18. Don't Knock the Rock
  19. Saint's Rock 'N' Roll [Live]
  20. Rock Around the Clock [Live]
Release date Australia
March 10th, 2008
Primo Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...