Rock Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


2 LPs on 1 CD: DANGEROUS (1983)/EYES (1976).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Soulful Eyes
  2. You Taught Me How To Love
  3. You Are Loved By Me
  4. Rainy Day Lover
  5. We'll Live On Love
  6. Making Love Is Good For You
  7. It Must Be Love
  8. Texas Woman
  9. Hold On To Your Hiney
  10. Swamp Boogie
  11. That Loving Feeling
  12. Dangerous
  13. Naughty Lady
  14. Our Day Will Come
  15. If You're Gonna Love Somebody
  16. Swamp Rat
  17. Do You Have A Garter Belt?
  18. Down By The Border
  19. Lady In My Life, The
  20. We Belong Together
  21. You Just Get Better All The Time
  22. Living In The River City - (single B side, bonus track)
  23. Excerpt From A 1997 Sydney Interview - (bonus track)
Release date Australia
June 16th, 2003
Raven Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help