Nature & Wildlife Documentaries:

David Attenborough's Life of Birds - Volume 1

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

David Attenborough's Life of Birds - Volume 1

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Introducing BBC Earth with a fresh, new repackaged version of the first 3 episodes of David Attenborough's The Life of Birds. Volume 1 includes the episodes To Fly or Not To Fly, The Mastery of Flight and The Insatiable Appetite and is presented in a slimline, eco-friendly style format. This series reveals one of the most successful creatures on Earth - 9,000 bird species span the globe, winging their way from the arctic to the Antarctic, from deserts to jungles.

The Life of Birds uncovers new research into the behaviour of these perfectly adapted conquerors of the air.
Release date Australia
February 3rd, 2010
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Length (Minutes)
  • Documentary
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...