R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Design Of A Decade

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Design Of A Decade



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Producers include: Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, Janet Jackson.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. What Have You Done For Me - (studio)
  2. Best Things In Life Are F - (studio)
  3. Nasty - (studio)
  4. Control - (studio)
  5. When I Think Of You - (studio)
  6. Pleasure Principle - (studio)
  7. Escapade - (studio)
  8. Black Cat - (studio)
  9. Miss You Much - (studio)
  10. Rhythm Nation - (studio)
  11. Whoops Now - (studio)
  12. That's The Way Love Goes - (studio)
  13. Love Will Never Do (Witho - (studio)
  14. Come Back To Me - (studio)
  15. Alright - (studio)
  16. Let's Wait Awhile - (studio)
  17. Runaway - (studio)
  18. Twenty Foreplay - (studio)
Release date Australia
October 2nd, 1995
A&M Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...