Children & Young Adult Books:

Disney Block: Magical Moments for Fans of Every Age

Magical Moments for Fans of Every Age
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Board book
$24.99
Hurry! Only 5 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Order now and it ships Monday

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Zip Learn more

Availability

This product is In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 29 Jul - 5 Aug using International Courier

Buy together

26% of people buy Disney Block: Magical Moments for Fans of Every Age and Marvel Alphablock (An Abrams Block Book) ~ Hardback.

Buy together: $55.22

Description

The magical next book of the bestselling Abrams Block Book series! Disney's classic animated films come to life in the latest title in the Abrams Block Book series! Each magical spread showcases beloved characters and unforgettable moments every fan should know, making this book perfect for the youngest Disney fans as well as seasoned collectors. As in previous Block Book titles, this title will include die-cut pages and the stylish art of British design team Peskimo.

Author Biography:

David Partington is an illustrator based in Bristol, UK. His influences range from mid-century design to Saturday morning cartoons. As part of Peski Studio (formerly Peskimo), he enjoys screen printing, a process which often informs his approach to illustration. David’s work can be seen in kids’ books, food packaging, and jumbo floor puzzles around the world. He especially enjoys creating characters, drawing friendly robots, and sending them on incredible adventures. His books include the Abrams Block Book series and the Hello Dinosaur series.
Release date Australia
July 28th, 2020
Brand
Audience
  • Children / Juvenile
Contributor
  • Illustrated by Peskimo
Illustrations
full-colour illustrations throughout
Interest Age
From 5 to 6 years
Pages
102
Dimensions
142x167x55
ISBN-13
9781419740572
Product ID
31363333

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...