Divine Madness

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Divine Madness

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This Australian CD collects 24 tracks by the U.K. punk-ska band.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Prince, The
  2. One Step Beyond
  3. My Girl
  4. Night Boat To Cairo
  5. Baggy Trousers
  6. Embarrassment
  7. Return Fo Los Palmas 7, The
  8. Grey Day
  9. Shut Up
  10. It Must Be Love
  11. Cardiac Arrest
  12. House Of Fun
  13. Driving In My Car
  14. Our House
  15. Tomorrow's Just Another Day
  16. Wings Of A Dove
  17. Sun And The Rain, The
  18. Michael Caine
  19. One Better Day
  20. Yesterday's Men
  21. Uncle Sam
  22. (Waiting For The) Ghost Train
  23. Lovestruck
  24. Johnny The Horse
Release date Australia
June 5th, 2000
Virgin Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options