Rock Albums:

Essential Collection (2CD)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Essential Collection (2CD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


All the hits – 36 of their best numbers over 2 discs!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Apache
  2. Guitar Tango
  3. Mary Anne
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. Parisienne Walkways
  6. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  7. The War Lord
  8. Black Is Black
  9. Back Home
  10. It's Been A Blue Day
  11. You're The One That I Want
  12. Don't Make My Baby Blue
  13. Shazam
  14. Genie With The Light Brown Lamp
  15. Les Girls
  16. Theme For Young Lovers
  17. Walk Don't Run
  18. The Dreams I Dream
Disc 2:
  1. Kon-Tiki
  2. Dance On
  3. Midnight
  4. Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto
  5. The Frightened City
  6. Atlantis
  7. Stardust
  8. Peace Pipe
  9. Geronimo
  10. 36-24-36
  11. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  12. F.B.I.
  13. 1861
  14. The Rumble
  15. Brazil
  16. See You In My Drums
  17. Good Vibrations
  18. A Place In The Sun
Release date Australia
May 13th, 2004
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help