Fiction Books:

Fallen Petals

The Deception, The Deceit and The Damned


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Fallen Petals by Tiffany Simone
32% off
$25.99 was $37.99

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-12 November using standard courier delivery


"Be not deceived God is not mocked for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap . . ." GALATIANS 6:7-8 TIFFANY S MONE'S much-anticipated debut novel takes readers on a roller-coaster ride through the life and mind of 17-year-old Symone Harris, the victim of a violent sexual assault at the hands of a predator -- Detective Jack Fisher, her father's best friend and crooked partner in the New York Police Department. The story unravels the beginning of Symone's dark, life-changing secret; the brutal assault and subsequent pregnancy. The rape, at the hands of a man she'd thought of as family, turns her life upside down. The embarrassment and guilt Symone feels lowers her self-esteem and sense of self-worth, sending her into a tailspin of bad choices. When Symone goes to extremes to conceal the truth from her family and friends, it has a domino effect. As she spins a web of lies, trying to bury her dreadful secret of the rape and pregnancy, she is pulled deeper into deception as everything spirals out of control. Ultimately Symone's deceit causes heartbreak and suffering and destroys the lives of everyone she loves, one by one. Symone must find the courage to tell the truth and stop Fisher from hurting anyone else and destroying her family, or she risks losing everything. But will she do it before it's too late? THE AUTHOR TIFFANY S MONE is a graduate and the recipient of City College's Civil City Project Award for her poem, The Melting Pot. Her many years as a community activist in the underserved at-risk communities of New York have earned the attention of The New York Yankees, who awarded her the prestigious "New York Yankees State Farm 'Got To Bat' Award". Tiffany is an advocate for and a champion of at-risk youth. Fallen Petals: The Deception, The Deceit, and The Damned is the first in a three-book series and a reflection of the bitter realities Tiffany has witnessed in her work and that she has fought against during her life's journey.
Release date Australia
April 16th, 2019
Harlem Westside Publishing
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...