Customer rating

(2 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


It's already been a rollercoaster ride for Nesian Mystik. Aside from enjoying huge sales and radio success with their singles, the group collected the best hip-hop /r'n'b video award at the 2002 Juice TV Music Awards, "Best Urban Group" and "The Peoples Choice Award" at the 2003 "Tui's" (NZ Music Awards), won the prestigious 2003 "APRA Silver Scroll" Award for "Song of the year", took out best "Hip Hop Release" in the 2003 B-Net Awards and they were awarded "Album of the year" at the 2003 N.Z Entertainment Awards.

November 2005 saw the return of Nesain Mystik to the N.Z music scene with the Top Ten single "What's Next?" followed by "If It's Cool" also Top Ten and then May 2006 saw the release of Nesian Mystiks long-awaited and highly anticipated second album "Freshmen" debuting at #8 in the N.Z Top Ten album charts and was certified Gold in the first week of release.

Nesian Mystik describe "Freshmen" as a feel good album, drawing influences from Old Skool, Soul, Funk, R"N"B and Hip Hop while upping the production sophistication and adding new flavas to the mix.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. What's Next?
  2. Don't Worry
  3. Common Sense
  4. One Time
  5. If It's Cool
  6. Rhythm
  7. People
  8. Sail Away
  9. Make Me Sweat
  10. So Good
  11. Robbin' Hood Heroes
  12. This Ain't A Love Song
  13. 09/02/05
  14. Thank You
Release date Australia
May 2nd, 2006
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...