Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Frozen OST

Click to share your rating 21 ratings (4.6/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 15-22 July using standard courier delivery

Buy together

1% of people buy Frozen OST and Frozen ~ Paperback / softback ~ Random House Disney.

Buy together: $21.74

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars Based on 21 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I love this soundtrack, highly recommend it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"Love it!"
5 stars"

Love the movie, love the music it's all good! :)


“Frozen” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features eight new songs by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, plus Christophe Beck’s score.

Platinum-selling recording atist Demi Lovato performs end-credit version of “Let It Go”

Directed by Chris Buck (“Tarzan”, “Surf’s Up”) and Jennifer Lee (screenwriter, “Wreck-It Ralph”), who also wrote the screenplay, and produced by Peter Del Vecho (“Winnie the Pooh”, “The Princess and the Frog”) “Frozen” hits theatres in NZ on 26th December 2013.

According to Del Vecho, the original music adds to both the emotional story and the humour within this high-action comedy adventure. “Jennifer, Chris and the team have created a film with an engaging setting full of compelling characters”, he said. “The music elevates and propels this storytelling. The songwriters Kristen and Bobby participated in the creation of the story. We met with them for two hours each day via video conference while we were building our plot—not necessarily about the songs, but about the characters: who they are, how they think, what they want. Each song enhances and expands the story in a way that fully engages the audience in this world.”

Walt Disney Animation Studios, the studio behind “Tangled” and “Wreck-It Ralph”, presents “Frozen”, a stunning big-screen comedy adventure. Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey—teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven — to find her sister Elsa (voice of Idina Menzel), whose icy powers have trapped the kingdom of Arendelle in eternal winter. Encountering Everest-like conditions, mystical trolls and a hilarious snowman named Olaf (voice of Josh Gad), Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Cast - Frozen - Frozen Heart
  2. Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn, and Katie Lopez - Do You WantTo Build A Snowman-
  3. Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel - For The First Time In Forever
  4. Kristen Bell and Santino Fontana - Love Is An Open Door
  5. Idina Menzel - Let It Go
  6. Jonathan Groff - Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
  7. Josh Gad - In Summer
  8. Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel - For The First Time In Forever (Reprise)
  9. Maia Wilson and Cast - Frozen - Fixer Upper
  10. Demi Lovato - Let It Go
  11. Frode Fjellheim and Christophe Beck Featuring Cantus - Vuelie
  12. Christophe Beck - Elsa And Anna
  13. Christophe Beck - The Trolls
  14. Christophe Beck - Coronation Day
  15. Christophe Beck - Heimr Àrnadalr
  16. Christophe Beck - Winter's Waltz
  17. Christophe Beck - Sorcery
  18. Christophe Beck - Royal Pursuit
  19. Christophe Beck - Onward And Upward
  20. Christophe Beck - Wolves
  21. Christophe Beck - The North Mountain
  22. Christophe Beck - We Were So Close
  23. Christophe Beck - Marshmallow Attack!
  24. Christophe Beck - Conceal, Don't Feel
  25. Christophe Beck - Only An Act Of True Love
  26. Christophe Beck - Summit Siege
  27. Christophe Beck - Return To Arendelle
  28. Christophe Beck - Treason
  29. Christophe Beck - Some People Are Worth Melting For
  30. Christophe Beck - Whiteout
  31. Christophe Beck and Frode Fjellheim - The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise)
  32. Christophe Beck - Epilogue
Release date Australia
November 29th, 2013
Manufacturer code:
Walt Disney Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...