Metal Albums:


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...





Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Klassic Kiss. A must for Kiss lovers!"
5 stars"

You wanted the Best, Well buy this cd and you'll have a majority of the Best Kiss songs. Turn it up and thrill the neighbours.


Kiss: Ace Frehley, Paul Stanley (vocals, guitar); Gene Simmons (vocals, bass guitar); Peter Criss (vocals, drums).

Recording information: 1973 - 1982.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Strutter
  2. Nothin' To Lose
  3. Firehouse
  4. Deuce
  5. Black Diamond
  6. Got To Choose
  7. Parasite
  8. Hotter Than Hell
  9. C'mon And Love Me
  10. She
  11. Anything For My Baby
  12. Rock Bottom - (live)
  13. Gold Gin - (live, live)
  14. Rock And Roll All Nite - (live, live)
  15. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll - (live, live)
  16. Detroit Rock City
  17. King Of The Night Time World
  18. Shout It Out Loud
  19. Beth
  20. Do You Love Me?
Disc 2:
  1. I Want You
  2. Calling Dr. Love
  3. Hard Luck Woman
  4. I Stole Your Love
  5. Love Gun
  6. Christine Sixteen
  7. Shock Me
  8. Makin' Love - (live)
  9. God Of Thunder - (live, live)
  10. Tonight You Belong To Me
  11. New York Groove
  12. Radioactive
  13. Don't You Let Me Down
  14. I Was Made For Loving You
  15. Sure Know Something
  16. Shandi
  17. Talk To Me
  18. World Without Heroes, A
  19. Nowhere To Run
  20. I'm A Legend Tonight
Release date Australia
January 11th, 2005
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...