Hard Rock Anthology - Various


Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Hard Rock Anthology is a collection of some of the seventies most ambitious and grandiose music videos of hard rock and includes highlights from the entire series. This is rock music like it should be heard, hard, heavy and melodic.

This stunning anthology features 14 of the finest exponents of the hard rock sound bringing them together in one powerful package.

Included in this superb DVD release are world famous acts including Uriah Heep, Black Sabbath, Asia, Hawkwind, Saxon, Ian Gillan, Jack Bruce, Deep Purple, Wishbone Ash, Focus and more.


1. Stealin’ – Uriah Heep
2. Go – Asia
3. The King Will Come – Wishbone Ash
4. Ejection – Hawkwind
5. The Bands Played On – Saxon
6. Vigilante – Magnum
7. When A Blind Man Cries – Ian Gillan
8. Never The Rainbow – Mostly Autumn
9. King Of Twilight – Nektar
10. One Way Or Another – Ken Hensley/John Wetton (Uriah Heep)
11. Sunshine Of Your Love – Jack Bruce
12. Hocus Pocus – Focus
13. Speed King – Deep Purple
14. Headless Cross – Black Sabbath
Release date Australia
June 23rd, 2008
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Length (Minutes)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...